Associate Dean Dies at 48

Nashotah House mourns for the Rev. Richard S. Hartley, its associate dean for student services and affiliate professor of ascetical and pastoral theology.

Nashotah Dean Resigns

Steven A. Peay will move from dean and president of Nashotah House to research professor of homiletics.

$3.5 Million to Nashotah

The Order of St. Benedict Servants of Christ chooses Nashotah House to preserve its legacy.