Bishop Mourns Victims of Crash

Bishop C. Andrew Doyle: “We pray for Jeffrey Weiss, Stuart and Angie Kensinger, Mark Damien Scioneaux, Reagan Miller and Marc Tellepsen.”

Prayer for Derailment Victims

Bishop Greg Rickel: “Lord, we pray for those who have been devastated by this tragedy. We remember those who have lost their lives so suddenly.”

Timeless Prayer

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry offers the Lord’s Prayer in response to a new mass shooting in Texas.

The Supplication

A brief litany adapted from the Book of Common Prayer (1979) for use “in times of war, or of national anxiety, or of disaster.”