Two Nominees for Bethlehem

The Diocese of Bethlehem has nominated two priests for the election of its ninth bishop: the Rev. Canon Kevin D. Nichols and the Rev. Canon Ruth Woodliff-Stanley.

Grace and Equanimity

Bishop Sean W. Rowe pays tribute to Bishop J. Mark Dyer, one of his predecessors in the Diocese of Bethlehem.

Bethlehem Looks Northwest

The Diocese of Bethlehem’s standing committee has nominated the Rt. Rev. Sean Rowe as provisional bishop.