Icon (Close Menu)

People & Places, May 8

This is the second of two columns from the April 28 edition.


The Very Rev. Alexander Andujar is rector of St. John the Divine, Sun City Center, Fla.

The Rev. Carolyn Bartkus is rector of Annunciation, Lewisville, Texas.

Mr. Craig Bielke is executive director of Toddhall Retreat Center, Columbia, Ill.

The Rev. Mark Andrew Bowers is deacon at Trinity, Lebanon, Mo.

The Rev. Jane Brady is interim priest in charge of St. Stephen’s, Schenectady, N.Y.

The Rev. Guillermo Castillo is rector of Iglesia Episcopal de San Pablo, Phoenix.

The Rev. Canon David Chavez is rector of All Saints of the Desert, Sun City, Ariz.

The Rev. John Connor is rector of St. Andrew’s, Edwardsville, Ill.

The Rev. Buddy Crawford is rector of St. Anne’s, Atlanta.

The Rev. David Curtis is deacon at All Saints, Richmond, Va.

The Rev. Carole Douglas is long-term supply priest at St. Michael & All Angels, Baltimore.

Mr. Adam Eichelberger is the Diocese of Central New York’s program coordinator and secretary of convention.

The Rev. Silas Engstrom is deacon at St. Dunstan’s, McLean, Va.

The Rev. Leslie C. Ferguson is rector of St. Mark’s, Medford, Ore.

The Rev. Deacon Denise Galloway is the Diocese of Long Island’s coordinator of deacons.

The Rev. Dr. Amsalu T. Geleta is lead pastor of Christ Lutheran, Baltimore.

The Rev. Rob Gieselmann is the Diocese of Idaho’s discernment guide.

The Rev. Michael Gray is priest in charge of Emmanuel, Rapidan, Va.

The Rev. Alan Hesse is rector of St. John’s, Sandwich, Mass.

Ms. Amy Hoppock is the Diocese of Idaho’s canon for vocations.

The Rev. Paul Hunter is priest in charge of St. Christopher’s, Cobleskill, N.Y.

Mr. Phillip Irby is interim dean of the Tuttle School for Discipleship and Ministry, Salt Lake City.

The Rev. Canon Meaghan Keegan is the Diocese of Albany’s canon to the ordinary for spiritual development.

The Rev. Gail Kertland is deacon on the ministry team of St. Mary’s, Sparta, and Messiah, Chester, N.J.

The Rev. Elizabeth Kronenberg is associate rector of Christ Church Cathedral, Houston.

Canon Clyde Kunz is the Diocese of Arizona’s canon for stewardship.

The Rev. Deacon Denise LaVetty is the Diocese of New York’s interim canon for transition ministry.

The Very Rev. Jean Long is dean of the Diocese of West Missouri’s Northwest-Metro Deanery.

The Rev. Laird MacGregor is co-shepherd of the Free State Minster in the Diocese of Kansas.

The Rev. Deacon Greg Masztal is treasurer of the Diocese of San Joaquin.

The Rev. Brian Jeremy Means-Koss is priest in charge of St. James, Arlington, Vt.

The Rev. Luz Montes is associate rector of Christ Church Cathedral, Houston.

The Rev. Shibu Pananchikkal is priest in charge of Holy Nativity, Meridian, Idaho.

The Rev. Tom Pettigrew is rector of St. George’s, Schenectady, N.Y.

The Rev. Ted Platt is priest in charge of St. Paul’s, Pawtucket, R.I.

The Rev. Jason Radcliff is rector of Holy Cross, Warrensburg, N.Y.

The Rev. Dr. Ron Ramsey is interim rector of Grace Church, Norfolk, Va.

The Rev. Canon Susana Santibanez is vicar of St. Andrew’s, Glendale, Ariz.

The Rev. Sean Slack is rector of St. James, Langhorne, Pa.

The Rev. Ginger Solaqua is priest in charge of St. Anne’s and St. John’s, Lowell, Mass.

The Rev. Liliana Stahlberg is rector of Transfiguration, Sisters, Ore.

The Rev. Worth Stuart is priest in charge of Church of the Holy Spirit, Alabaster, Ala.

The Rev. Kevin Todd is rector of St. Paul’s, Edneyville, N.C.

The Rev. Tamra Tucker is priest in charge of St. Mary’s, Dorchester, Mass.

The Rev. Dr. Janet Waggoner is rector of St. John’s-San Juan, Olympia, Wash.

The Rev. Mark Wastler is long-term supply priest at Christ Church, Gordonsville, Va.

The Rev. Kate Wilson is priest in charge of St. David’s, Bean Blossom, Ind.

Ms. Diane Wright is the Diocese of Virginia’s global mission advocate.

The Rev. Ed Zelley is long-term supply priest at St. Mark’s on the Hill, Pikesville, Md.


Top headlines. Every Friday.



Most Recent

General Convention in Photos, June 25

All photos by Asher Imtiaz, on assignment for TLC

Ayala Harris Handily Wins Re-Election as PHoD

The election was the first time in decades that a president of the House of Deputies faced opposition when running for re-election.

Nominating Committee Presents the PB Slate

Bishop Mark Lattime: “We were a community that was beyond ourselves. We needed to be in discernment with the whole church.”

Bishop Hunn Calls for Church Culture Change

“I don’t think good leaders stop every two years to ask if they’re being effective,” Bishop Hunn said.