webclips

Laying Down Roots

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013

The Rev. Lisa G. Fishbeck: “We wanted to offer hospitality throughout the week.”

Holy Mountain Retirement

  • Monday, September 16, 2013

The University of the South is exploring interest in a senior living community in Sewanee.

UTO Bylaw Revisions

  • Friday, September 6, 2013

The Rev. Ann Fontaine has revealed proposed changes that prompted four UTO leaders’ resignations.

More Thoughts on the UTO Four

  • Thursday, September 5, 2013

The Rev. Canon Mark Harris: “They could be easily dismissed. That, I believe, would be a mistake.”

UTO Leaders Resign in Protest

  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013

“With the stroke of a pen, the United Thank Offering Board will possibly be rendered powerless and voiceless.”

Love Is Stronger than Death

  • Thursday, August 22, 2013

Embrace the Journey, a new eight-week curriculum from Anglicans for Life, challenges the claims of euthanasia advocates.

Revolutionary Times

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Andrew Goddard: “With the recent passing into law of same-sex marriage, the Church of England now faces even greater challenges.”

A Big Loss for Lawrenceville

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2013

For a village of about 1,400 people, playing host to a four-year institution of higher learning was rare.

From Flat Andy to Flat Patron

  • Friday, June 14, 2013

How could Flat Saints help our congregations engage in mission and ministry … and bring a little fun to our lives?

Webclips: Milbank on Marriage

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Secular thought may not so readily let go of the demand for absolutely equal rights based on identical definitions.

Pages