webclips

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:42pm

Yves Klein’s Monotone-Silence Symphony set for Jan. 12 at Grace Cathedral, San Francisco.

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:04am

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry preached at the opening Eucharist for the International Black Clergy Conference.

Electoral map by counties • Ali Zifan, Wikipedia • http://bit.ly/2f5Oylr
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 5:21pm

Richelle Thompson at Vital Practices: “I planned to be a gracious winner the week after the election.”

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:32am

“I was repeatedly struck by how much the church could learn from this event and its participants.”

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:50pm

The Rev. Tony Bleything reflects on this week’s violence in Milwaukee.

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:39am

Fr. Bryan Owen: “Perfect love looks like Jesus, who reached out to strangers to draw them into the family of God.”

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 4:17pm

Actor Christopher Eccleston tells Terry Gross about reading aloud from Job, and how Rowan Williams responded.

A destroyed car rests in front of a house after flooding in Clendenin, West Virginia, northeast of the state capital, Charleston. • REUTERS/Marcus Constantino
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 3:23pm

Bishop Klusmeyer: “As houses and cars have literally floated away, there is growing concern that the residents had no flood insurance.”

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 10:25am

Bishop Greg Rickel and Arsalan Bukhari discuss “Interfaith Relations and Islamophobia.”

“a day with laughing … is a good day” by olaf teuerle/flickr • http://bit.ly/20qg3xz
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 4:12pm
Les Carpenter: In improv, “I had found not just a hobby but a powerful practice for my ministry and leadership.”