Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 2:45pm

“As a church, as apprentices of Christ, we must step forward in some way to approach this evil epidemic.”

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:50pm

The Rev. Tony Bleything reflects on this week’s violence in Milwaukee.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 10:19am

Christians in the diocese wonder why gunmen would storm the house of a bishop who has maintained neutrality.

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:39am

Fr. Bryan Owen: “Perfect love looks like Jesus, who reached out to strangers to draw them into the family of God.”

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:22am

Anglicans in Nice “need our prayers as they minister the love of God to their stricken city.”

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 4:42am

Gregory O. Brewer, Bishop of Central Florida, reflects on the mass murders in Orlando.

A makeshift memorial on the ground near the Pulse nightclub in Orlando, where 50 people died and 53 were wounded. • REUTERS/Carlo Allegri
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 6:35pm

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry and other Episcopal bishops offer early responses to the most deadly mass shooting in U.S. history.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 7:31am

Archbishop of Canterbury condemns “terrible cruelty and utter separation from all that is of God.”

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 2:33pm
Presiding Bishop Michael Curry: “The larger truth is that our ultimate security comes from God in Christ.”
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 3:44pm
Abp. Kwashi: “I have conducted more burial services … than weddings and naming ceremonies since 2001.”