terrorism

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:23am

English faith leaders: The murder of Fr. Jacques Hamel while he celebrated Mass is a testimony to evil.

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:22am

Anglicans in Nice “need our prayers as they minister the love of God to their stricken city.”

Family members mourn near the coffin of a relative who was killed in a blast outside a public park in Lahore, Pakistan, Sunday. REUTERS/Mohsin Raza
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 3:22pm

At least 69 people died in a bomb attack aimed at Christians enjoying an Easter outing.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 7:31am

Archbishop of Canterbury condemns “terrible cruelty and utter separation from all that is of God.”

Image of an American Sunday school via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/4IcxI4
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 2:08pm

Christian leaders say the U.K. government’s counter-extremism plans are too broad.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 4:31pm

Archbishops on terrorist attacks • Coventry remembers • More

Image by FL Smith, via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/oGwrqM
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:19am

Edward Konieczny: “Let us pray for peace, healing, hope, and reconciliation for all on this anniversary and always.”

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 6:29am

Abp. Wabukala: “On this Good Friday we gather … in the shadow of a great and terrible evil.”

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:15am

Patrick Augustine: Persecution “has not helped to convert one Christian to Islam.”

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:29am

Archbishop Thabo Makgoba: “Violence in God’s name is never justified.”