Sunday's Readings

Right Lens, Living Faith

  • Sunday, April 7, 2013

2 Easter

Acts 5:27-32 • Ps. 118:14-29 or 150 • Rev. 1:4-8 • John 20:19-31

Deathless Life

  • Sunday, March 31, 2013

Easter Day

The Weight of His Body

  • Sunday, March 24, 2013

Palm Sunday

Isa. 50:4-9a • Ps. 31:9-16 • Phil. 2:5-11 • Luke 22:14-23:56 or Luke 23:1-49

Fastened to God

  • Sunday, March 17, 2013

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Isa. 43:16-21 • Ps. 126 • Phil. 3:4b-14 • John 12:1-8

Newness

  • Sunday, March 10, 2013

Lent 4

Josh. 5:9-12 • Ps. 32 • 2 Cor. 5:16-21 • Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32

The Life of Moses

  • Sunday, March 3, 2013

Lent 3

Ex. 3:1-15 • Ps. 63:1-8 • 1 Cor. 10:1-13 • Luke 13:1-9

Upward

  • Sunday, February 24, 2013

Lent 2

Gen. 15:1-12; 17-18 • Ps. 27 • Phil. 3:17-4:1 • Luke 13:31-35

Until the End

  • Sunday, February 17, 2013

First Sunday in Lent

Deut. 26:1-11 • Ps. 91:1-2, 9-16 • Rom. 10:8b-13 • Luke 4:1-13

Luminous with God’s Glory

  • Sunday, February 10, 2013

Epiphany 5

Neh. 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10 • Ps. 19 • 1 Cor. 12:12-31a • Luke 4:14-21

God’s Ecstatic Love

  • Sunday, February 3, 2013

Epiphany 4

Jer. 1:4-10 • Ps. 71:1-6 • 1 Cor. 13:1-13 • Luke 4:21-30

Pages