Sunday's Readings

Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 6:37pm

4 Epiphany

Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 6:33pm

3 Epiphany

Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 5:54pm

2 Epiphany

Sunday, January 8, 2012 - 5:51pm

1 Epiphany: Baptism of Our Lord

Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 5:46pm

The Holy Name

Sunday, December 25, 2011 - 5:31pm

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 5:28pm

The Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 5:23pm

The Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 12:00am

The Second Sunday of Advent

Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 1:46am

The Last Sunday after Pentecost

Pages