subscriber alert

Vol. 247, No. 5, Posted

  • Friday, August 16, 2013

The Sept. 1 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Vol. 247, No. 4, Posted

  • Friday, August 2, 2013

TLC’s fourth Student Essays in Christian Wisdom competition attracted papers from a variety of sources, both geographical and ecclesial.

Vol. 247, No. 3, Posted

  • Saturday, July 20, 2013

The Aug. 4 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

July 21 TLC Posted

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013

The July 21 edition of TLC is available online to registered subscribers.

Vol. 247, No. 1, Posted

  • Friday, June 21, 2013

The July 7 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Vol. 246, No. 13, Posted

  • Friday, June 7, 2013

The June 23 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Vol. 246, No. 12, Posted

  • Friday, May 24, 2013

The June 9 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Vol. 246, No. 11, Posted

  • Friday, May 10, 2013

The May 26 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Vol. 246, No. 10, Posted

  • Friday, April 26, 2013

The May 12 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Now Online: Vol. 246, No. 9

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013

The latest edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Pages