same-sex marriage

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 9:10am
Good Order in Salt Lake City, by Scott Benhase and Dorsey McConnell
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 1:58pm
Zachary Guiliano: “They can’t skewer us on one passage of Scripture and one Church Father.”
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 12:04pm
The Rev. Canon Scott Gunn, Executive Director of Forward Movement, responds to the marriage task force and to Fully Alive.
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 2:06pm
Church of Ireland will “celebrate only marriage between a man and a woman.”
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:58pm
Bishop Gary Lillibridge of West Texas has granted permission to three congregations to bless same-sex couples.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 1:33pm
Bishop Larry Benfield: “People of genuine faith do not discriminate.”
Image of the nave at St. Paul’s K Street by Stpaulkstreetphotos (own work). Licensed under Public domain via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/ARdJSq
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:09pm
Discernment period leads St. Paul’s, K Street, to changes on women in priesthood, blessings for same-sex couples.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:09pm
Two Carolina bishops discuss the Task Force on the Study of Marriage.
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 12:19pm
The Rev. Gay Jennings and about 2,000 other religious leaders sign amicus brief supporting same-sex marriage.
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 2:45pm
Ephraim Radner: The words “man and woman” and “husband and wife” will now signify “two people” or “two persons.”