reconciliation

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 5:00am

Jesus’ ministry and the witness of the New Testament writers both point toward the need for grace and truth.

Monday, December 21, 2015 - 12:12pm

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry calls Stephanie Spellers and Tara Elgin Holley to join his staff.

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 3:00pm

William Lupfer: “David preaches the message that reconciliation is learned and has to be practiced.”

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 8:02am

You can tell a lot about the majority by the way it includes the minority.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 7:36am

The presiding bishop joined in a service of reconciliation between people of Japanese and Korean heritage.

Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:00pm

General Convention has cleared a way for returning clergy who had left the Episcopal Church.

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 1:14pm

Cindy Smith: Reconciliation’s path “will be traveled by those who call a place home and know their neighbors.”

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 1:43pm

“Throughout the day their cell phones rang with firsthand accounts” of violence in Baltimore.

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 12:42pm

A journey to Assisi crosses the wide cultural barriers between two Zip Codes. • By Seth A. Raymond

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 1:06pm

Bishop Mark Sisk: Dean had one task of closing a $3 million annual deficit.