News

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 4:05pm

By Mark Harris • The Episcopal Church of Haiti strives to become autonomous but also interdependent within the Anglican family of churches.

Monday, February 17, 2014 - 10:03am

The Standing Commission on Liturgy and Music is considering a deeper rethinking of the Episcopal Church’s calendar.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 8:28am

By Leigh Edwards • Life together at Community of the Franciscan Way

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:16am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Archbishop Nourhan Manougian attended General Theological Seminary as a student in the early 1980s.

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 4:20am

The February 23 issue of The Living Church is available online for registered subscribers.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 9:04am

St. Paul’s Church, Baltimore, has completed an interior painting and lighting renovation.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 11:18am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • The Rev. Margaret Rose: “It’s taken a long time for people to say, Oh, I think I’ll apply to that parish.”

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 2:47pm

The Feb. 9 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Friday, January 24, 2014 - 5:51pm

By Jeff Walton • Bishop Bill Atwood: “In every case new life is fragile and vulnerable. God’s agenda is life and we are his.”

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 8:43am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Episcopal congregations in northeast Massachusetts are helping at-risk youth find their way to success through the arts.

Pages