mercy

Fleeing for Their Lives

  • Thursday, July 10, 2014

The Presiding Bishop urges Episcopalians to help women and children at the southern border.

Seven-year Covenant Succeeds

  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014

The Diocese of Olympia and two Anglican churches have reached an amicable settlement without court assistance.

God Moved the Mountain

  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014

By Grace Sears • Ian and Simea Meldrum claimed a Brazilian garbage dump for the kingdom of God.

Healing and Goat’s Milk

  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Women veterans who become homeless find welcome at Zion House in Avon, New York.

Interest on the Interest

  • Thursday, June 12, 2014

Musician Charles Bailey transforms Archbishop Justin Welby’s warning on payday loans into rap.

Credit Counsel in Churches

  • Friday, June 6, 2014

By Steve Waring • “The church will not handle money but instead provide a point of contact.”

E. Michigan Stresses Justice

  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014

“This is the time in the life of Eastern Michigan for deacons to lead us in justice ministries.”

‘God’s Kingdom is Global’

  • Monday, April 21, 2014

Archbishop Welby: Christians need to offer “hospitality and love in its manifold forms for Christ’s sake.”

Students Learn to Give

  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014

St. Luke’s Episcopal School students help the needy in San Antonio.

Uniting for the Poor

  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Cardinal Vincent Nichols and Justin Welby encourage their flocks work together for poor and vulnerable people.

Pages