mercy

Image: Chichicastenango market 2009 by chensiyuan, via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/Ymyrh4
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 10:16am

A parish in McAllen, Texas, plans a trade school for children in Chichicastenango, Guatemala.

Image by CDC/Cynthia Goldsmith [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/UJyg35
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 11:47am

St. Timothy’s Church of Gridley, California, assists an anti-Ebola campaign.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Asher Imtiaz: “Many people from the Church are in Jordan to befriend and love Syrian refugees.”

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 12:54pm

Young Adult Service Corps young men and women abroad for a year of mission work in the Anglican Communion.

Image from “Syrian Refugees Seek Out Smugglers” by Voice of America News, via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/tqOXd6
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 2:45pm

The Episcopal Church will sponsor an hour-long webinar December 8 on Syria’s refugees.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 2:49pm

Robert Dennis of the Brotherhood of St. Andrew: “The suicide rate, broken families, and unemployment among families is inconceivable to all of us.”

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:22pm

Congregations in Texas are catching their breath and refocusing efforts during a lull in what had been a surging crisis.

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:18pm

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • “There are children and people here that are hurting and need our help. End of story.”

Image by jkt_de via morgueFile • http://mrg.bz/i7MZEv
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 4:10pm

Survey asks congregations for their wisdom.

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:16am

The Presiding Bishop urges Episcopalians to help women and children at the southern border.