Image of Salt Palace Convention Center by jnshaumeyer, via Flickr •
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 7:50pm

Deputies’ closing topics: alternative liturgies, confirmation, assessments, Israel, PB’s job security.

Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:37pm

Bishops Daniel Martins and Bishop Dan Edwards reflect on the House of Bishops’ Lent meeting at Kanuga.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:02am

New Canterbury Trail Anglicans need to be more than “not fundamentalists” or “not Southern Baptists.”

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 2:31pm

All Saints & All Souls: Here are prophets and presbyters, grandmothers and children untimely lost, maidens and archbishops.

Image by Ron Cogswell, via Flickr •
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:13am

Speakers at Bruton Parish will include the Presiding Bishop, the Bishop of London, and the Bishop of North Carolina.

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 7:11am

Bishop J. Neil Alexander: “Rituals are memory-laden, time-sensitive, a repeatable action that is chosen.”

Image by ariadna, via morgueFile •
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:52pm

What place do children have in church? A reflection, and three responses.

Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 7:30am

By Leonard Freeman • Since retiring, I’m not exhausted at having just finished a dozen other services this week.

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:50am

An Anglican parish in Canada sets the Holy Eucharist to the style of Dr. Seuss.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 1:30pm

By Steve Waring • “A great many people do not understand the connection between baptism and the teaching of the faith.”