Lead Story

Friday, February 21, 2014 - 1:16pm

The March 9 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

News
Joyous Reunion at General

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:09pm

“It is important that the agenda of this Primates Meeting be discussed and agreed upon by the Primates beforehand.”

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 4:05pm

By Mark Harris • The Episcopal Church of Haiti strives to become autonomous but also interdependent within the Anglican family of churches.

Monday, February 17, 2014 - 10:03am

The Standing Commission on Liturgy and Music is considering a deeper rethinking of the Episcopal Church’s calendar.

Friday, February 14, 2014 - 12:29pm

The name of Oliver Sherman Prescott has long been familiar to students of the Ritualist Movement in 19th-century American Anglo-Catholicism.

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 1:22pm

Review by Mother Miriam • Sister Amy Hereford is well qualified to evaluate life since Vatican II.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 8:28am

By Leigh Edwards • Life together at Community of the Franciscan Way

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:16am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Archbishop Nourhan Manougian attended General Theological Seminary as a student in the early 1980s.

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 4:20am

The February 23 issue of The Living Church is available online for registered subscribers.

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 12:28pm

Review by Leonard Freeman • The main characters in American Hustle are not saints, but they could be first cousins of Abraham and Sarah, or Rahab.

Pages