justice

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 9:03am

Bishops join their voices in a plea for sharing Buffalo’s new prosperity.

Image from “Syrian Refugees Seek Out Smugglers” by Voice of America News, via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/tqOXd6
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 2:45pm

The Episcopal Church will sponsor an hour-long webinar December 8 on Syria’s refugees.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 2:49pm

Robert Dennis of the Brotherhood of St. Andrew: “The suicide rate, broken families, and unemployment among families is inconceivable to all of us.”

Image by Loavesofbread (Own work) [CC-BY-SA-4.0], via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/yUcXES
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:14am

Professor Margaret Farley: “If you do not forgive them, who will?”

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:05pm

The Rev. Linda Kaufman helps more than 100,000 Americans find homes.

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:22pm

Congregations in Texas are catching their breath and refocusing efforts during a lull in what had been a surging crisis.

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:18pm

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • “There are children and people here that are hurting and need our help. End of story.”

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:11pm

“Every human life is of intrinsic value and ought to be affirmed and cherished.”

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:16am

The Presiding Bishop urges Episcopalians to help women and children at the southern border.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 2:39pm

By Grace Sears • Ian and Simea Meldrum claimed a Brazilian garbage dump for the kingdom of God.

Pages