justice

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:05pm

The Rev. Linda Kaufman helps more than 100,000 Americans find homes.

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:22pm

Congregations in Texas are catching their breath and refocusing efforts during a lull in what had been a surging crisis.

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:18pm

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • “There are children and people here that are hurting and need our help. End of story.”

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:11pm

“Every human life is of intrinsic value and ought to be affirmed and cherished.”

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:16am

The Presiding Bishop urges Episcopalians to help women and children at the southern border.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 2:39pm

By Grace Sears • Ian and Simea Meldrum claimed a Brazilian garbage dump for the kingdom of God.

Monday, June 23, 2014 - 2:07pm

Meriam Yahia Ibrahim was released from prison in Sudan today.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 8:37am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Women veterans who become homeless find welcome at Zion House in Avon, New York.

Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:26am

Musician Charles Bailey transforms Archbishop Justin Welby’s warning on payday loans into rap.

Image by doctor_bob9, via morgueFile • http://mrg.bz/QX1VBx
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 9:12am

By Steve Waring • “The church will not handle money but instead provide a point of contact.”

Pages