Features

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 12:18pm
Sarah Thebarge’s health crises helped her see others’ invisible suffering.
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:21am
Give a free six-month subscription to The Living Church.
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:21pm
Help your family, friends, and parishioners be informed and reflective about General Convention.
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:08am
Matthew A. Gunter asks: Are we any less self-indulgent than our non-Christian neighbors?
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 5:16pm
The Rev. Lindsay Hardin Freeman explores the words of each woman who speaks in the Bible.
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:06am
Red Flamboyant depicts Pham Thi Hue, who runs a support group for HIV-positive women.
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Help your family, friends, and parishioners be informed and reflective about General Convention.
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:16am
The Cathedral Church of All Saints, Milwaukee, hosts a discussion of “The Passion of our Lord according to Mark.”
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:34pm
Hannah Matis Perett: “We need one another because as Christians we are called to relationship.”
Image of St. John’s Cathedral of St. John at Roger Williams National Memorial is from Providence Public Library’s Rhode Island Image Collection. • http://is.gd/s4l71J
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 2:49pm
The Rev. Canon Linda Grenz: “We can’t be agents of reconciliation without being honest about the past.”