Friday, October 21, 2016 - 2:22pm

A $100,000 grant from the Episcopal Church will establish a new ministry in the Diocese of Georgia.

Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:38am

Jimmy Dale to lead small national youth-evangelism team for the Church of England.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 4:36pm

The General Convention Advisory Group on Church Planting has announced a series of initiatives.

Monday, December 21, 2015 - 12:12pm
Presiding Bishop Michael Curry calls Stephanie Spellers and Tara Elgin Holley to join his staff.
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 9:47am
Carrie Boren Headington of Dallas recently interviewed Presiding Bishop Michael Curry about evangelism.
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 4:51pm
Presiding Bishop Michael Curry encourages Executive Council members to explore evangelism.
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 2:13pm
Presiding Bishop says adding a third canon shows commitment to evangelism and racial reconciliation.
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 9:43am
Pope Francis • Corrymeela • Evangelism
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 2:13pm
Bishop Richard Chartres gives thanks for a rekindled emphasis on evangelism within his diocese.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 2:26pm
George Sumner: “I mean, by God’s grace, to be bishop for the whole diocese, across differences of opinion.”