episcopal elections

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 7:19am

The Diocese of Spokane is accepting names through March 15 in its search for Spokane’s ninth bishop.

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 4:58pm

The Diocese of Indianapolis has published its profile as part of its search for the diocese’s 11th bishop.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 6:28am

The Diocese of Easton is accepting recommendations until Jan. 15.

Friday, November 20, 2015 - 1:46pm

Diocese of Los Angeles will elect a bishop coadjutor in December 2016.

Monday, November 16, 2015 - 8:13am

The Diocese of Northern Indiana has announced five nominees in the search for its eighth bishop.

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:16am

The Diocese of Central New York will elect its 11th bishop in August.

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:55am

The Diocese of Eastern Oregon seeks its seventh bishop.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:10am

The Diocese of Western North Carolina is accepting names in the search for its seventh bishop.

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:56am

The Rt. Rev. Datuk Ng Moon Hing will become the Church of South East Asia’s primate in February.

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 3:31pm

The Diocese of Pennsylvania has posted its profile and will receive nominations through Sept. 30.