episcopal elections

Friday, November 20, 2015 - 1:46pm

Diocese of Los Angeles will elect a bishop coadjutor in December 2016.

Monday, November 16, 2015 - 8:13am

The Diocese of Northern Indiana has announced five nominees in the search for its eighth bishop.

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:16am

The Diocese of Central New York will elect its 11th bishop in August.

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:55am

The Diocese of Eastern Oregon seeks its seventh bishop.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:10am

The Diocese of Western North Carolina is accepting names in the search for its seventh bishop.

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:56am

The Rt. Rev. Datuk Ng Moon Hing will become the Church of South East Asia’s primate in February.

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 3:31pm

The Diocese of Pennsylvania has posted its profile and will receive nominations through Sept. 30.

Monday, August 24, 2015 - 2:33pm

The Diocese of Northern Indiana has released its profile one week before it begins accepting nominations.

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 4:39pm

The Diocese of Eastern Oregon will accept nominations until July 20 as it seeks a bishop.

Monday, March 16, 2015 - 11:26am

The Diocese of Central Pennsylvania has elected the Rev. Canon Audrey Cady Scanlan as its 11th bishop.