Bible study

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 6:27am
Once Judah began listening to inauthentic prophets, discerning the true voice of God became more and more difficult.
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 5:47am
Persecution has come and gone for the body of Christ, much like the seasons’ variability.
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 6:46am
The collect of the day proclaims that God has given us “grace, by the confession of a true faith.”
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 5:30am
Christ travels to the bottom of our isolation, our humiliation, and our death. Then comes the ascent.
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 6:46am
When someone else prays aloud, what goes through your mind?
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 10:39am
Perhaps we can imagine Jesus laughing at Philip in a loving way, rather than scolding him.
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 7:59am
Being a Christian has a great deal to do with growing more and more familiar with the voice of the shepherd.
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 6:03am
Rebirth leads one to the world-defying mark of the Christian: mutual love from the deepest recesses of the heart.
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 5:12am
Jesus appears and speaks the word the disciples need: peace.
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 5:12am
That Christ seems to be a gardener has cosmos-rippling overtones.