Anglican Communion

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 12:23pm

The Anglican Communion’s task group to maintain conversation begins with prayer.

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 11:37am

Secretary General Josiah Idowu-Fearon addresses the Council of Anglican Provinces in Africa.

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:28am

Archbishop Josiah Idowu-Fearon addressed the Anglican Church of Canada’s General Synod on Saturday.

Monday, March 21, 2016 - 12:19pm

The Anglican Communion’s Network for Interfaith Concerns has released a draft report on persecution.

Reconciliation sculpture, Coventry Cathedral • Steve Cadman, via Wikimedia Commons • http://bit.ly/1Ljohfp
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 5:17pm

Leaders plan “one or more church-wide gatherings where many voices can [discuss] racial justice and reconciliation.”

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 11:12am
Katherine Grieb on the Anglican Communion: “Let’s figure out a way to stay together.”
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 10:38am
“The responsibility is on those of us who believe there is a better way to help [Boko Haram] to find it.”
Image: Members of the Inter-Anglican Standing Commission on Unity, Faith, and Order visit Cape Coast Castle
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 10:00am
The Inter-Anglican Standing Commission on Unity Faith, and Order welcomes the Primates’ Meeting set for January.
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 1:35pm
The Anglican Communion’s next director of communications will oversee a global network of writers.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 3:41pm
Two videos capture the Archbishop of Canterbury’s thoughts on working for unity within the Anglican Communion.