The House of Deputies elected lay and clerical representatives to Executive Council July 10.

Lay representatives (six-year term):

  • Joseph B. Ferrell
  • Anita P. George
  • John B. Johnson IV
  • Nancy Wonderlich Koonce
  • Karen Ann Longenecker
  • Fredrica Harris Thompsett

Lay representative (three-year term):

  • Elizabeth L. Anderson

Clergy representatives:

  • James B. Simons
  • Susan B. Snook

About The Author

Related Posts